Home » Cookies » Carnivore Ratatouille & Other Yummies {What I’m Eating This Week}

Carnivore Ratatouille & Other Yummies {What I’m Eating This Week}

zoodle-spaghettiRecently I got a spiralizer, and let me just say, I love it. Zucchini has been my favorite thing to “spiralize” so far, and I’ve gone a bit crazy with the zucchini noodles (which actually have the name of “zoodles,” I found out). 

I’ve been making “zoodles” and then serving it as my spaghetti (sauce from a jar + ground turkey meat).

I call it Carnivore Ratatouille. 🙂 zoodle-spaghetti-2

Other things that were on this week’s menu:

Sweet Potato & Black Bean Chili from The Natural Nurturer…with this cornbread from Simply Sugar and Gluten Free. sweet-potato-black-bean-chili-cornbread-2

sweet-potato-black-bean-chili-cornbreadWith the remainder of my zoodles I made (an adapted version of) this One Skillet Pad Thai from Almost Supermom…So yummy!pad-thai-zoodles-2

I love pretty food. 🙂 pad-thai-zoodles-1

And, last but not least, Sweet Potato “Anytime” Cookies…I love to have these for breakfast, or take them to work as a snack. sweet-potato-cookies

End the day with a good book and ginger tea with honey…ginger-tea

Have a great weekend! 

2 thoughts on “Carnivore Ratatouille & Other Yummies {What I’m Eating This Week}

Leave a Reply

