Home » Hospitality » Creative Ideas for Your Weekend :)

Creative Ideas for Your Weekend :)

As I’ve mentioned, I’ve taken up residence in the world of Instagram…and this is where you will continue to find inspiring ideas, gluten-free recipes, and more! Follow me on Instagram to discover beauty in the “everyday”!

paint-color

Inspired by reading The Nesting Place by @thenester, I painted a wall in my “writing room”–even though I live in a rent house. I’ll just paint it white whenever I move…This makes me happy. ☺️ #myfavoritespot #livegrateful

pairs-in-pears

Surprise Christmas gift from my sister 😀#pairsinpears #playtherapy

bitty-gifts

New items for the new year! Enter the code NEWYEAR for 10% off your next order! (Good through Jan 31st) http://www.etsy.com/shop/bittygifts

Leave a Reply

