Home » Random Musings » More Beauty on Instagram!

More Beauty on Instagram!

fall-applesHi Friends,

I realize that I have not been as consistent with this blog lately. So I wanted to let you know that I regularly share snippets of beauty and encouragement over at Instagram, and would love to have you join me there!

I still plan on sharing gluten-free recipes and thoughts of encouragement here, but with life being very busy right now, it may not be as consistent. However, over on my Instagram feed, I often share little bites of encouragement and pretty pictures (and sometimes recipe links!)…which is a perfect “pick me up” for your day! Come join me! (You can click this link, or if you’re on your mobile app, search my user name “heatherdillard35”)

Have a beautiful day!

Heather

garden

Leave a Reply

