Home » Dairy Free » Strawberry Coconut Ice Cream :)

Strawberry Coconut Ice Cream :)

strawberry coconut ice cream 2It has been so long since I’ve made ice cream! So I thought it was high time to make some, since it’s the middle of summer…and it reached 107 degrees F here this week 🙂 

I made dairy-free Strawberry Coconut ice cream using this recipe from Nourishing Meals.

I followed this recipe almost exactly (except I used regular honey and didn’t add the lemon flavoring). After complete freezing, it’s a little icy, but still very delicious!! (and of course I scooped the remainder from the ice cream-making container!)strawberry coconut ice cream 1

Enjoy!!strawberry coconut ice cream 3

Leave a Reply

