Home » Dairy Free » Thai Red Curry with Vegetables

Thai Red Curry with Vegetables

This is my happy place…
Plus, I like pretty food. 🙂 red thai curry

Indian and Thai recipes are my “comfort” food. And the great thing about this meal is that I pre-cut all of the veggies when I went to the grocery store last week and put them in the freezer.

So even though tonight I felt too tired to cook after a long week, this was a fairly simple meal, because I just had to pull half of the ingredients out of the freezer. Even the kale was chopped and frozen in little baggies (one HUGE head of kale has lasted several meals!). I wasn’t sure what I would think about the kale, but in this recipe, I like it. 🙂 red thai curry 2

Click here for the link. Serve over rice (and maybe a splash of srirachi chili sauce)…Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

