Home » Random Musings » thoughts in my head…

thoughts in my head…

20130509-210303.jpgIn thinking this week about who we are as women, I wanted to share several videos that have really touched me recently. I’ve been trying for weeks to come up with a good segue for this, but couldn’t come up with one, so I finally decided just to share, and maybe at least one will touch you, too.

  • This video has gone viral recently, but I really don’t think you can see it too many times
  • Love this song by Nicole Nordeman… (and who says you can’t learn something from Veggie Tales as an adult? šŸ˜‰
  • This one, too (from Steven Curtis Chapman), is always encouraging to me…a good reminder
  • From the moment of conception….that little heart beating gets me every time…

    “Thank You for making me so wonderfully complex! Your workmanship is marvelous–how well I know it.” (Psalm 139:14, NLT)

So let me tell you what I myself am still daily learning:

Who you are–deep inside–is amazing.
Your presence is valuable.
Be who you are created to be.
Because no one else can do it quite like you.

Leave a Reply

