Home » Gardening » Garden musings…

Garden musings…

This year, I started my little garden with extremely high hopes. garden 3

I’ve never planted vegetables before, much less peppers, but we’ll see how it goes 🙂 What with the snowfall we had in early April, plus two additional freezes since then, I’m not quite sure how many of my plants are going to make it…However, I am still having high hopes to be able to trade produce at the end of the summer with my abundant harvest! 😉

I’m working on future posts, but for now, I thought I’d share some pictures from my garden…I hope you enjoy and are inspired by this little bit of beauty today 🙂peppers 1pink tulippeppers 2mixed tulip garden 4 daffodilgarden 2

Leave a Reply

