Home » Random Musings » A New Look

A New Look

Welcome to my new site! Due to the fact that I had taken up all of my “free” space for pictures at my blogspot blog, I changed my location. I tried to keep a lot of my info the same here. However, the links to the old blogs are transferred from the old site, so there might be some “back-and-forth” with the blogs. I will still keep the blogger site open, to link to my previous recipes, but I will not be linking anything new on that site. If you have any comments or suggestions on how to make this new site more helpful, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

