Home » Appetizers and Snacks » How to Make Sweet Potato Chips

How to Make Sweet Potato Chips

I can tell that, as the seasons are changing, I am craving different foods…especially vegetables. I no longer crave summer squash like zucchini and yellow squash, but want to make all things pumpkin, along with butternut squash (my favorite), and potatoes. Okay, so potatoes are not a vegetable, but close enough, and they definitely say “comfort food” to me. Baked potatoes, roasted potatoes, and of course these sweet potato chips.

Read more »

Leave a Reply

