Home » Breads » Pumpkin Pie Muffins – from Elana’s Pantry

Pumpkin Pie Muffins – from Elana’s Pantry

Last fall, my baking obsession was apples…This year, I think it’s pumpkin/ winter squash.
I’ve been saving these until it was closer to fall…I think it is officially fall now! I’ve been preparing for fall since the beginning of September. This is my favorite season, so as soon as the weather stopped being in the 100’s every day, I slowly began changing the house for the arrival of fall.

Read more »

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Pie Muffins – from Elana’s Pantry

  1. Pingback: Making memories | Discovering the Extraordinary

  2. Pingback: Pumpkin Season | Discovering the Extraordinary

Leave a Reply

