Home » Entrees » Black Bean Mushroom Veggie Burgers

Black Bean Mushroom Veggie Burgers

I noticed that I don't have many recipes on this blog for main meals…It's obvious that I like my sweets and baked goods! 😉 However, I still thought this was something to be remedied. I've recently been wanting to play around with a veggie burger recipe anyway. Having never really had very many veggie burgers in my lifetime (actually, I think I've only had one, and it was a frozen soy patty–which in my mind, doesn't count), I decided that this would be my next cooking challenge.

Read more »

5 thoughts on “Black Bean Mushroom Veggie Burgers

  1. Ooh YUM!! I have SO been wanting to make veggie burgers lately! Lol I have no idea why, but am pretty excited by the recipe ideas rolling around my mind 🙂 Yours look super tasty!

Leave a Reply

