Home » Beverages » Dear Sweet Tea, where have you been all my life??

Dear Sweet Tea, where have you been all my life??

With summer quickly approaching (it's already been over 100 degrees F this week where I live, at least once), I thought it was high time I posted another beverage to this blog, as it seems I've neglected this department ๐Ÿ˜‰ When I first went gluten-free, refined sugar free, I thought that I'd said goodbye forever to sweet tea…I used to love making it when friends came over, and I'll never forget the first time I discovered how to make "sun tea"! ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, now, thanks to inspiration from one of my friends, I have discovered the art of making sweet tea with agave nectar (or honey). You can do it for individual servings, or for a whole pitcher–though ultimately, you can sweeten (or not sweeten) to taste. A perfect addition to your next cookout or picnic!
Read more ยป

2 thoughts on “Dear Sweet Tea, where have you been all my life??

  1. Pingback: Today I’m thankful for… | Discovering the Extraordinary

  2. Pingback: Pineapple Cherry Dump Cake | Discovering the Extraordinary

Leave a Reply

