Home » Books » Thankful

Thankful

Let me introduce you to a book that, personally, I think everyone should read.
But that’s just my 2 cents ๐Ÿ˜‰
One Thousand Gifts by Ann Voskamp
I’d heard from several people that this was a good book, but really had no idea what it was about, except that one friend told me, “It’s about being thankful.” I could always use help in that department. And honestly, half the reason I bought it was because of the pretty picture on the front…and it was on sale ๐Ÿ™‚
It was well worth it.
Read more ยป

5 thoughts on “Thankful

  1. Pingback: When things turn out different… | Discovering the Extraordinary

  2. Pingback: Finding joy | Discovering the Extraordinary

  3. Pingback: Sunflower Seed Granola Balls | Discovering the Extraordinary

  4. Pingback: Fully Alive! | Discovering the Extraordinary

  5. Pingback: Wonder | Discovering the Extraordinary

Leave a Reply

