Home » Appetizers and Snacks » Chai Breakfast Cookies

Chai Breakfast Cookies

The idea for these came from this post for granola balls by Daily Bites. When I first made the granola balls (I used all raisins at the time because it was all I had), I was talking with a friend about them, and tried to describe them to her. She commented, “So they’re like breakfast cookies?” Well, I don’t think I’ve ever had a breakfast cookie, and don’t really know what they are, but that sounds great…enter this recipe 🙂

Read more »

Leave a Reply

